Deleting your profile shall delete your profile and take away it from your own device

Deleting your profile shall delete your profile and take away it from your own device Disabling your profile will delete your profile and eliminate it from your own unit, but you’ll are able to re-enable it manually by logging in once more. Disable your profile Deleting your profile shall delete your profile and take away […]

Leer más